Sales Team | Norton Way Mazda

The Sales Team at Norton Way Mazda

Our professional and friendly sales team are available 7 days a week to provide you with expert advice on the latest Mazda new car range, used cars, finance and our vast selection of additional products - including GAP, Autoglym Lifeshine & Cosmetic Repair Insurance.

Bruce Palmer

General Manager

01462 472 006

bruce.palmer@nortonway.com

Kevin Sansum

Sales Manager

01462 472 007

kevin.sansum@nortonway.com

Stephen Pope

Business Manager

01462 472 084

steve.pope@nortonway.com

Sam Bryer

​Business Manager

01462 472 000

sam.bryer@nortonway.com

Richard Surbey

Senior Sales Executive

01462 472 094

richard.surbey@nortonway.com

Matt Squires

Sales Executive

01462 472 073

matt.squires@nortonway.com

Charlotte Robinson-Bedford

Sales Executive

01462 472 004

charlotte.robinson-bedford@nortonway.com

Amelia Baldry

Sales Executive

01462 472 001

amelia.baldry@nortonway.com